Leave a comment

Hippo’s Flying Turds

Hippopotamus (from the ancient greek meaning “river horse”)……Hippo’s are bad ass creatures.  They are notoriously territorial and and have been known to eat people.  Thats right they EAT PEOPLE!!!! I personally did not used to be that scared of hippo’s but after reading up on them I have realized I must be afraid, must be very afraid.  The reason I posted this video however, is clearly to talk about the flying turds.  All I’m saying is someone in the surrounding areas outside of the fence must have gotten hit by a rogue turd.  Am I right or am I right?

 

Mantis (I really hope someone did)

Leave a Reply

