Leave a comment

Gisele Gettin’ Bitchy With It

What the fuck Gisele? I thought you were a cool. I mean how you gonna go ahead and be the bitchiest WAG of the Super Bowl XLVI. I heard you were known to be “one of the guys” a relatable super model that was down to earth. I thought the whole e-mail thing was a little weird but I was willing to brush it off. But last night Gisele, you were a tiger let out of a cage.

“My husband can not fucking throw the ball and catch the ball at the same time. I can’t believe they dropped the ball so many times.

Wow, Gisele seems to be more angry than Brady over the loss a Super Bowl ring. Was she just defending Tommy boy like a good wife or she upset that her man’s status might be on the down?

About timboslice

Junior Sports Media Major @ Ithaca College

Leave a Reply

